-

Jo men hej. 
Idag har jag vart till en tandläkare och fixat ett hål. Säger bara att fan vad ont det gör, och fan vad läskigt det är. Jag gråter varje gång, samtidigt som jag krampaktigt håller mig tag om min mor eller någon annan närvarande stödpersons hand i ett försök att glömma bort smärtan och vart fan jag är någonstans, haha!
Livet.

Snart ska jag på jobb, är sjuk och har feber + att jag känner mig halvsidesförlamad i ansiktet tack vare bedövningen. Min tunga känns som en jävla falukorv. Iallafall, ska snart inta lite yoghurt och dregla ner halva min kropp i hopp om att min buk ska sluta vråla #attentionwhore :SSSS
Ni får ha det så sjukt fantastiskt bra hörni, puss.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dog Backpacks

Found your post interesting to read. I can not wait to see your article soon.
Good Luck for the upcoming update.This article is really very interesting and effective.

Best regards,
Demir Dencker

2020-03-17 @ 19:59:08
URL: http://https://dogbackpack.net
Postat av: HymanDorie

Best of the Best Russian Army Goods in the World!
Welcome and choose your suit!

Postat av: Marvinced

Starve.io - how wish can you survive? Starve.io is a multiplayer .io game about survival. You lack to suggestible the cold and cacoethes through crafting multifarious items. Start on hitting trees to glean wood, then make a unanimated pickaxe to expand stones. Stock plenty wood and stones to be masterful to increase a campfire to stave off unsympathetic in the night. Don't overlook to herd together berries or hunting animals to satiate your hunger. Be painstaking of other militant players that potency put an end to you! Look at the map to recall the tracking down of the resources. Can you survive the comfortless cold evensong and any other threats? Assets c incriminating evidence fortuity in this fresh .io trick!
The game has numberless similarities to Minecraft and uses sundry compare favourably with artifice mechanisms. The crafting possibilities are everlasting - inspect into the open dissimilar combinations of materials to see what items can be made. Make separate tools so that complex processes such as mining can be undertaken.

Aside from crafting, congress eats is important. Players can station scoff such as wheat and melons and produce their own provisions supply. Alternatively, players can investigate wild animals and while away them such as cows, deer, and sheep. The unrefined victuals can be cooked using stirred and eaten to lousy with health.

Unexceptionally press into service the mini map to look at the sod and find critical spots. Also, be tried to aspire home during the night. Manifold monsters approach discernible at edge of night and disposition attack players. Without firelight (such as torches), or weapons, players wishes be defenceless.

Remember that if a player dies, they inclination mislay all of their elevation, materials, and items and possess to start again! Be watchful in this precarious world and do what you can to survive.

2020-04-10 @ 10:24:01
Postat av: RobertPlura

Thanks to bots, it's possible to run thousands of
transactions at the same time
nocvvshopping

2020-08-18 @ 03:10:16
URL: http://https://newuniccdomain.ru
Postat av: Geraldvak

Start a conversation and be sure that you are behind a stone
separator, no anecdote liking for ever recall anything exclusive less you, which
allows you to rub off the shackles of decency and shyness, https://noname.fun/
In addition to the well-known search on a fortuitous interlocutor,
you can also pick out a themed office where you can come on someone
with whom you pass on be undergoing something to talk around: https://noname.fun/

2021-01-21 @ 01:39:49
URL: http://https://noname.fun/
Postat av: Jamesdouth

Hello. And Bye.
7585482473)_*_&^%$%^&*(

2021-06-08 @ 09:24:04
Postat av: CharlesTap

my wife and I have been searching about. The specifics on this site is excellent and helpful and will assist my friends and I in our studies while I am at work. It is obvious this team has a significant amount of expertise concerning subjects on the site and the other hyper links and types of info definitely show it. I'm not usually on the web during the week but when I get a break i'm always perusing for this type of information and things similarly having to do with it. If someone gets a chance, have a look at my site: bipolar and disability benefits in El Paso, TX

2022-03-10 @ 19:39:32
Postat av: Michaeldiste

I'm lucky having stumbled across your site, it is toally everything my friends and I have been hoping for. The information here on the web page is definitely needed and will assist me significantly. It looks like the site acquired a significant amount of specifics about the stuff I am interested in and the other hyper links and information definitely show it. I'm usually not on the net when I am busy but when I get a chance im usually avidly hunting for this type of information or stuff similarly related to it. I have one of my cohorts that have also acquired an interest in this because of all that I have gathered about it and they are for sure to visit the website since it's such an awesome find. I'm also facsinated in politics and dealing with the drastic twists and turns in politics. When someone gets a chance, check out at my website. qbo plus vs advanced vincinal to Tampa Fl

2022-04-28 @ 05:53:22
Postat av: DarrelUpdax

Ciao friends. My wife and I are delighted we saw the guidance here. Ive been searching for this info for hours and I will be encouraging my followers to stop by. The other night I was skipping through the net trying to secure a resolution to my staggering questions. Now I am definately to take more responsibility in whatever form I can. We are getting all blurred out on the varied advice we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you kindly for such stellar work. This has boosted me out of unhealthy habits. Many beautiful creations are seeding in my world. Its really a surprising space to make new great effect. One item I'll mention is that I am researching. If you have time, take a look my new website:drywall basics near me PLAYA DEL REY CA

2022-04-30 @ 19:19:33
Postat av: MarlinMUB

I am excited having found this blog, it is exactly what my friends from work and I have been searching for. The up to date info on the webpage is truely needed and is going to help my family and friends quite a lot. It seems like everyone acquired a large amount of info concerning the things I am interested in and other pages and info really show it. I am not on the internet all day long but when I get a chance I am usually perusing for this kind of knowledge or stuff similarly related to it. I have a few of my relatives that have also developed an interest in this because of all that I have found out about it and they are probably to visit the web site because it's such an awesome find. I'm also interested in government issues and dealing with the drastic twists and turns in elections. If you get a chance, take a look at my website. Destination Wedding Photographer

2022-05-21 @ 02:17:42
Postat av: HeidiVep

my brother and I are lucky having found this website, it is exactly the thing people at my job have been dreaming for. The articles on the website is definitely appreciated and is going to help my relatives a lot excellent information. It shows that website acquired a significant amount of specific details concerning this and other pages and information really show it. I'm not typically on the net during the night but as we feel like it Im more often than not deeply studying this type of information or stuff likewise concerning it. Cheers. If you know anyone that needed a bit of site work like: patent lawyer and seo for photography websites I can also make you number one on Google.

2022-05-23 @ 08:55:38
Postat av: ThomasTah

my wife and I have been searching about. The type of specifics here on the treasure trove is excellent and appreciated and will help me in our studies all the time. It is obvious all of the members here acquired a significant amount of knowledge concerning this and other subjects and types of info really show it. I'm usually not on the net most of the time however when I have a drink im more often than not perusing for this type of factual information and stuff similarly having to do with it. If you get a chance, take a look at my site. medical grant writing

2022-06-14 @ 15:42:48
Postat av: MarlinMUB

my wife and I are so glad to have stumbled across this web site, it's toally everything my friends and I have been looking for. The detailed information here on the web site is definitely helpful and will help my family and friends quite a lot. It appears as if the site has a significant amount of specifics about this and other pages and info definitely show it. Typically i'm not on the web all of the time but when I get a chance I am usually searching for this sort of information or stuff closely having to do with it. I have a couple of my relatives that have also assumed an interest in this because of all that I have assimilated about it and they are more than likely to be visiting this site since it is such an awesome treasure. I am also facsinated in politics and coping with the drastic turns and twists in world politics. If you get a chance, take a look at my website. Shenandoah Wedding

2022-06-22 @ 04:24:14
Postat av: Williamrem

DUI allegations neccesitate most of the specialized tactics most used in criminal court rooms. Defending a DUI is initiated by understanding none of a persons rights on the constitution are abused. When law enforcement is in direct contact with you, and they are essentially the only witness most of the time, the commands and MO is of the nature. some of us all create mistakes, and officers are no no exception to the rule. The event starts with common suspicion that will lead to obvious cause. An example, someone gets flashed over for speeding at 4 AM. A police officer has reasonable suspicion that aperson has created a moving violation, swerving. then, when the police officer tries to start visual contact or steps in closer to your vehicle, they will utter you have red eyes, or there is an odor of alcohol. This elevates the reasonable suspicion of abnormal driving to providing a police a fact that a person may be crusing around while under the influence. 80% of cops will say odor of beer, red eyes, or sloppy speech. They may usually say you were fumbling about trying to get your license and insurance handy. At this point the driver is likely informed to get out from a ride and do standardized driving sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National road Traffic Safety Administration) regulations and must be followed per instruction. If you do perform the checks, the police officer can make mistakes that will have the test, or tests excluded from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and the best street conditions should be integrated into results of your performance. (i.e. someone can not perform a hop and a skip and turn test on crooked sidwalk). A person may usually take a analkyzation of the breath test. There are irregularities in these devices also, and they are devices that need to be maintained and training on for days. The incarceration is videoed from the instance the officer activates their lights. It is through this captured evidence we are able to secure an learned idea if the officer giving of the tests, to the clients ability taking the checks. If you consent to the tests or not, someone will go to jail. If you know someone that has been arrested for DUI or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney take a look at my website at this place addyston criminal defense lawyers Thanks

2022-07-22 @ 11:16:44
Postat av: Randyimade

I'm totally happy having stumbled across your website, it's exactly the thing my business parterns were searching for. The specifics on the web page is always supportive and is going to support my wife and kids often intuitive help. From what I see everyone gains incredible amounts of detailed knowledge concerning the stuff I am interested in and the other hyper links and info greatly can be seen. Typically I'm not perusing Google during the week and as I feel like it Im all the way into collecting this sort of factual information or stuff likewise related to it. Gratzi. If anyone wanted some site work like: We sell used Ridg-U-Rak pallet racking and storeage solutions in Inland Empire

2022-08-05 @ 16:30:59
Postat av: Randyimade

my wife and I are excited having discovered the blog, it is exactly everything my wife and I were dreaming for. The details here on the this site is truely needed and is going to support my family and friends quite often intuitive help. It appears as if forum finds incredible amounts of details concerning the things I am interested in and categories of topics and info greatly are shown. I'm not usually searching the web all of the time however when my friends and I get an opportunity We totally looking this kind of factual information or others likewise similar. Thanks. If anyone needed a bit of site work like: We buy used Cross Bar pallet racks and used pallet racks for sale near me near Korea Town

2022-08-23 @ 05:29:07
Postat av: CharlesTap

ssi, or SSDI, is a federal assistance program of which sets in motion cash to people below the age of sixty-five who are unable from a a disability. some of us could assume that the MO would be straight forward for a disabled person to qualify for social securtiy benefits. disasterously, the dark reality is the case. Out of the multitudes of SSI award applications which are dropped off to the SSA each hour, a teeny thirty three percent will be procured during the initial level of the award regimen. It points to someone is going to necessitate an professional SSI attorney in El Paso, NM to help a person with the complexities of your file.  I've been an attorney for 8 years and my uncle is also a lawyer and is a professional in similar areas of social security legalities as parents. In reality dad and mom are also lawyers and our whole family are dedicated to assisting to protect the rights of handicapped adults around the USA and are located in Texas and Nm. If you are a disabled person or have a relative or know of a person that could use assistance with their SSI benifits or needs a social security court lawyer please grab a view my website as there could be a lot benificial information on it that can help youtrself or friends.   disability judges in Santa Fe New Mexico

2022-09-26 @ 14:34:59
Postat av: ASComic

Hi Free Anime Manga Stock Video https://images.google.co.il/url?q=https://boson.1todey.online/ Peninsula breakfast buffet Boomer auto sales Cheaper vegan Backpacking dinner ideasDijon bbq chicken Glass cake recipe Rayalaseema food recipes Sinple curry chickenBreakfast using eggs Marudhamalai temple office number Food truck capital Chicken white oven. Fuel good foods Diabetes airport snacks Debarge slow songs Lunch special featherLeftover chicken ideas Brothers food menu Best period snacks Breaded lemon chickenPhilosophy entertainment llc Roasted tomato cauliflower Dole salad mix.

2022-11-04 @ 14:27:03
URL: http://https://payday.foxball.digital/
Postat av: Nolanjek

Hi! My name is Nolan and I'm pleased to be at luulin.blogg.se. I was born in Norway but now I'm a student at the Georgia Institute of Technology.
I'm normally an assiduous student but this term I had to go abroad to visit my kinfolk. I knew I wouldn’t have time to complete my annotated bibliography, so I’ve found a fantastic solution to my problem - ESSAYERUDITE.COM >>> https://essayerudite.com/write-my-essay/
I had to order my paper, because I was pressed for time to complete it myself. I prefer EssayErudite as my annotated bibliography writing service because it’s respected and has a lot of experience in this market.
I received my order on time, with proper style and formatting. (annotated bibliography, 84 pages, 4 days, Master's)
I never thought it could be possible to order annotated bibliography from an online writing service. But I tried it, and it was successful!
I would doubtless advise this essay writing service to all my friends ;)

Postat av: ThomasTah

my wife and I have been dreaming about lately. The specifics on the webpage is truely great and appreciated and will help my wife and I in our studies quite a bit. It seems like this forum acquired a lot of knowledge concerning this and other subjects and types of info like wise show it. Typically i'm not on the net most of the time but when I get an opportunity im always searching for this sort of knowledge or stuff similarly concerning it. If anyone gets a chance, take a look at my site: manuscript writing services in around near, close to, about, located in, from St. Louis, Missouri

2023-02-06 @ 05:50:50
Postat av: Donaldtat

Emergency Callouts - We offer an emergency call out service to board up, remove and repair windows. https://community.windy.com/user/glass562gl - enclosures glass table tops!

Postat av: RobertoPsync

No website is currently present on this hostname http://clausraasted.dk/forum/member.php?u=38242 - More info>>>

Postat av: Jamesquard

maximusward96 - Waciciele - Zwierzaki na CafeAnimal.pl http://www.cafeanimal.pl/ludzie/maximusward96,288316 - More info>>>

Postat av: StevenBup

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.in-pocasi.cz/uzivatele/grayson_long64-116217/ - Washer & dryer repair service!

Postat av: Kazkkestaree

Thanks, I've been looking for this for a long time

2023-02-25 @ 22:00:40
URL: http://kzkk6.site/
Postat av: Jamesquard

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.fundable.com/oliver-hayes - Blocked drain clearing...

Postat av: Robertlen

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. https://www.algebra.com/tutors/aboutme.mpl?userid=perez_miguel_64 - Gas installation service!..

Postat av: StevenBup

Our friendly and professional domestic plumbers can fix everything from a leaking sink and a broken tap to a complex central heating and hot water system. http://www.wishlistr.com/profile/brantleywilliams68 - Boiler replacement>>>

Postat av: Terryblisa

I can say that i'm so proud that I discovered by chance this internet-site! Not just has it previously been astonishingly advantaging for my lifestyle in stipulations of gaining knowledge about topics on a range of subject matter, but it's also been a unique way for me personally to relate with some other many which have related motivators. Just discovered unexpectedly so large numbers of fundamental methods and tips in this website that incorporate genuinely supported me around my day to day lifetime, and i will not procrastinate to circulate this website when it comes to my mates. Additionally, I be familiar with that the can value every single important statistics which they may be glad to know there is here as well. I am going to without doubt be re investigating this business over-and-over additionally, as you'll find time and again definitely something unexpected and intriguing to locate. give thanks for designing this sort of extraordinary site, and I am unable to hold off to impart this website with my comrades. I determine that they could appreciate all of their valued data that may get a hold of at this site too. I'll definitely be rechecking this internet site again and again once again, as you have dependably something remarkable and exhilarating to uncover. Give many thanks for creating such an first-class stage!

I am extremely indebted for finding unexpectedly this web presence, given it it has granted me with unrivaled insights and tools that we can ever choose in my personal and qualified professional daily lifestyle. I could surely be propagating the word almost this fabulous websites to my relations and will sustain to get back to it frequently to obtain more tools.

The web property should to truly aid guided by my work. if you'd like to be taught more about this focus explore my simple web page: top organic seo near me

2023-04-12 @ 09:57:24
Postat av: Jasonplart

hpv herbal remedies https://asianamericas.host.dartmouth.edu/forum/viewtopic.php?id=74711 constipated remedies

Postat av: Elcenainy

CS Global Offensive - Truths behind why everyone never retires

CS Global Offensive is the most noted and most played multiplayer video game still to this day. The game is being played in every part of the world. Especially in, every gaming club, on every Pcs and Laptop and even on nearly Xbox machine.
Counter Strike Global Offensive:

Counter Strike 1.6 started as a modification of the Half-life game which had already been published in the late 1990's. This first person shooter game is a tactical and reaction based game which tests the cognitive ability and responsive abilities of the user. Valve LLC took charge of creating this game in the year 2000, modified it by adding some new challenging and epic addons to CS.
The most notable the timeless features of Counter Strike Condition Zero is the choice to [url=https://central-servers.net/]run your own server[/url]. This means a whole new universe for players to imagine group server and unite. With such a choice available to gamers the fun is endless. When the game came out admins had to use Dedicated Servers to run their Counter Strike GO Servers. In modern day gamers host using a [url=https://central-servers.net/]High CPU VPS[/url] and always have a nice server in CS Global Offensive.

Counter Strike Global Offensive has been a source of entertainment for the kids since its infancy. The question is how come? Well, it is just that type of online game which rarely actually will get slow even if one plays it for month after month.
Here’s why Counter Strike Global Offensive is eternal:

One can simply never get used to [url=https://0v1.org/forums/#gaming.12]the game[/url] since it allows the player to make it according to their methods and preferences. One of the main problems of this freedom is called "aimbotting". [url=https://leaguecheats.com]CSGO Aimbots[/url] are the most exciting item of MMO FPS and the majority of the teams have actually become the hackers by the time they're longtime players at CS. Some may want to play the game on the beginner levels and the maps with which they are familiar with but the fact is that most of the veteran gamers just want some different things to excite their interest in CS. LeagueCheats software works on WarGods, WarGodz, sXe injected, [url=https://leaguecheats.com/wiki/esportal-cheats-hacks/]Esportal[/url], GamersClub, EAC, Challengeme.gg, 99damage, FaceIT, SoStronk, PVPRO, GOLeague, ChallengerMode, FastCup CSGO, Akros, VAC, VACNET, Gfinity, CEVO, ESL, FaceIT Server Side, SMAC, Kigens Anti Cheat, PopFlash, Kickback, and ZenGaming. [url=https://leaguecheats.com/store/]CS Source Cheats[/url]

So, modders can create many maps for their own style or for their root servers. Isn't it beautiful that you play every match on multiple maps and then people try to get command over that particular game mode by grinding over and over via leet battles. This in my perspective is the major reason why no one never stops playing even after hours of repetitive games.

The levels can be designed through different programs and software, which are always free to use and one can be the best in it by watching YouTube tutorials. Most people know that CS Global Offensive came with hundreds of levels but the fact is that it came only with some starter maps but over time the admins created some varied distinct maps on the Valve editor platform which the users have been downloading them via various websites.

Another piece which is keeping CS Condition Zero replayable and exciting is the ability to make your own dedicated servers. One can make a separate server for their own clans so that they can have some varied battles with each other or they can invite other teams for a match. As spoken about before clans can have a [url=https://central-servers.net]Raid VPS[/url] and always have smooth game play in CS CZ.

Lastly, there are also many epic paints available which the users can make and can spray them on the walls or anything else on the map. The spray logos usually show the image of the particular players or cl

2023-05-08 @ 01:53:39
URL: http://https://leaguecheats.com
Postat av: Frankfax

Racjonalista - Informacje o czytelniku [url=http://www.racjonalista.pl/index.php/s,47/k,350624]Click here>>>[/url]

Postat av: Frankfax

Our services extend to drainage and waste pipe maintenance, ensuring proper flow and preventing blockages. [url=https://www.lifestyle-forum.net/members/johnson_iris_98.html] Sinks etc!..[/url]

Postat av: JasonBax

Turn Your Social Influence into Revenue: Explore Our Social Media Affiliate Program
https://yaplink.com/affiliate?ref=509237

2023-07-02 @ 08:33:25
URL: http://zxx.org

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0